The Jezabels Announce Live Dates

8/2/2011

Australian band The Jezebels have just announced live Australian dates for this fall. Their forthcoming album was mixed by Worlds End client PETER KATIS.

Fri 7 Oct | Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra, QLD
Sat 8 Oct | Saloon Bar, Launceston, TAS
Sun 9 Oct | Wrestpoint Showroom, Hobart, TAS
Wed 12 Oct | The Northern, Byron Bay, NSW
Thu 13 Oct | USQ Club, Toowoomba, QLD
Fri 14 Oct | Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane, QLD
Sat 15 Oct | Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta, QLD
Wed 19 Oct | ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Thu 20 Oct | Uni Bar, Wollongong, NSW
Fri 21 Oct | Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW
Sat 22 Oct | Fat As Butter, Newcastle, NSW
Wed 26 Oct | Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Fri 28 Oct | Forum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC
Sat 29 Oct | Bended Elbow, Geelong, VIC
Sun 30 Oct | Hi-Fi, Melbourne, VIC (Under 18's show)
Thu 3 Nov | HQ, Adelaide, SA
Fri 4 Nov | Astor Theatre, Perth WA