PURPLE OCTOBER TOUR DATES

10/23/2012





















PURPLE NEW LIVE DATES

Wed, Oct 10- Austin TX @ Red 7 w/The Boxing Lesson, Tiger Waves
Thurs, Oct 11- Ft Worth TX @ The Grotto w/ The Boxing Lesson, Pinkish Black, Blackstone Rangers
Fri, Oct 12- Memphis TN @ The Buccaneer
Sat, Oct 13- Nashville TN @ 12th & Porter w/The Regrettes, Shane Piasecki
Mon, Oct 15- New York NY @ The Delancey w/ Spirit Animal- *CMJ Kickoff Party*
Wed, Oct 17- New York NY @ Canal Room – ASCAP *CMJ Showcase*
Fri, Oct 19- Brooklyn NY @ The Pine Box Rock Shop- Rocky Road Touring *Happy Hour CMJ Party*
Sat, Oct 20- Philadelphia PA @ Pi Lam w/ Slow Animal
Mon, Oct 22- Wilmington DE @ Mojo 13
Tues, Oct 23- Chapel Hill NC @ The Cave
Wed, Oct 24- Atlanta GA @ Smith’s Olde Bar (Atlanta Room) w/ The Claymores
Thurs, Oct 25- New Orleans LA @ The Big Top
Sat, Oct 27- Houston TX @ Fitzgerald’s w/ Knights of the Fire Kingdom